All Luxury Auctions

Location:Mayfair,Marchington
Mayfair,Marchington

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: LUXURY HANDBAGS FROM BRANDS INCLUDING LOUIS VUITTON, CHANEL, HERMES PLUS WATCHES FROM ROLEX, TUDOR, JAEGER LECOULTRE & MANY MORE.

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Bond Street: Thu, 6th June 11:00 am - 14:30 pm
Marchington: Mon, 10th June 11:00 am - 14:00 pm
Auction Start:Tue, 4th June 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 11th June 12:00pm
Location:Mayfair/Marchington
Mayfair/Marchington

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: LUXURY TIMEPIECES FROM ROLEX, TUDOR, JAEGER LECOULTRE & PATEK PHILIPPE PLUS LUXURY HANDBAGS & DIAMOND & GEM SET JEWELLERY & MORE.

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Bond Street: Thu, 6th June 11:00 am - 14:30 pm
Marchington: Mon, 10th June 11:00 am - 14:00 pm
Auction Start:Tue, 4th June 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 11th June 12:00pm
Location:Mayfair,Marchington
Mayfair,Marchington

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: TIMEPIECES FROM ROLEX,HUBLOT,BREITLING & FRANCK MULLER ALSO DIAMOND & GEM SET JEWELLERY & FINE ARTWORK

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Mayfair: Thu, 9th May 11:00 am - 14:30 pm
Marchington: Mon, 13th May 11:00 am - 14:00 pm
Auction Start:Tue, 7th May 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 14th May 12:00pm
Location:Marchington
Marchington

PUBLIC AUCTION: MARCHINGTON LUXURY VEHICLE AUCTION OF A 2008 LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO LP 560-4 SPYDER

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Marchington: Mon, 15th April 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Marchington: Mon, 22nd April 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auction Start:Fri, 12th April 12:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 23rd April 12:00pm