All Luxury Auctions

Marchington

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: DIAMOND & GEM SET JEWELLERY ALSO TIMEPIECES FROM ROLEX,CARTIER & OMEGA . PROCEEDS OF CRIME & PAWN BROKER STOCK

Auction Status:Bidding Now Live
Viewing Times:Marchington: Mon, 16th December 11:00 am - 14:00 pm
Auction Start:Tue, 10th December 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 17th December 12:00pm
Location:Marchington
Marchington

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: TIMEPIECES FROM ROLEX,HUBLOT,PANERAI & OMEGA & DIAMOND ALSO GEM SET JEWELLERY AND ITEMS BY INSTRUCTUION OF GOVERNMENT AUTHORITIES & PAWN BROKER STOCK.

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Marchington: Mon, 2nd December 11:00 am - 14:00 pm
Auction Start:Tue, 26th November 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 3rd December 12:00pm
Location:Marchington
Marchington

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: TIMEPIECES FROM BELL & ROSS,ROLEX,BREITLING & TAG HEUER & DIAMOND & GEM SET JEWELLERY. ALSO ITEMS BY INSTRUCTUION OF GOVERNMENT AUTHORITIES & PAWN BROKER STOCK.

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Marchington: Mon, 18th November 11:00 am - 14:00 pm
Auction Start:Tue, 12th November 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 19th November 12:00pm
Location:Marchington
Marchington

PUBLIC AUCTION: MARCHINGTON LUXURY VEHICLE AUCTION OF A 2008 LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO LP 560-4 SPYDER

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Marchington: Mon, 15th April 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Marchington: Mon, 22nd April 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auction Start:Fri, 12th April 12:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 23rd April 12:00pm
Location:Marchington