All Luxury Auctions

Premium Room , Nottingham

PROCEEDS OF CRIME AUCTION: DIAMOND & GEM SET JEWELLERY & TIMEPIECES FROM ROLEX, PATEK PHILIPPE, AUDEMARS PIGUET, HUBLOT & PANERAI.

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Nottingham: Wed, 16th December 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auction Start:Thu, 10th December 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Thu, 17th December 12:00pm
Location:Premium Room , Nottingham
Premium Room , Nottingham

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: DIAMOND & GEM SET JEWELLERY & TIMEPIECES FROM PATEK PHILIPPE,IWC & ARCADIA, PROCEEDS OF CRIME & PAWN BROKER STOCK

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Nottingham: Wed, 2nd December 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auction Start:Tue, 17th November 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Thu, 3rd December 12:00pm
Location:Premium Room , Nottingham
Marchington

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: AUCTION OF ASSETS BY ORDER OF THE JOINT LIQUIDATORS, PROCEEDS OF CRIME & PAWN BROKERS INCLUDING TIME PIECES FROM ROLEX, JAGER LE COULRE,PATEK PHILIPPE & AUDEMARS PIQUET

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Marchington: Tue, 3rd November 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auction Start:Thu, 29th October 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Tue, 10th November 12:00pm
Location:Marchington
Premium Room , Nottingham

JOHN PYE LUXURY PUBLIC AUCTION: AUCTION OF ASSETS FROM SEIZURE OF A PROCEEDS OF CRIME – TIMEPIECES FROM AUDEMARS PIGUET, FRANCK MULLER & IWC PLUS RARE CLOCKS , LOUIS VUITTON LUGGAGE & MORE

Auction Status:Concluded
Viewing Times:Nottingham: Wed, 7th October 11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Nottingham: Wed, 21st October 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auction Start:Thu, 24th September 17:00pm
Auction Ends From:Thu, 22nd October 12:00pm
Location:Premium Room , Nottingham